Custom Employee Benefits Solutions

Contact Us

We are always here to talk because your business is different from any other. Only when we understand your company can we deliver meaningful insurance products and benefits. We get to know your business philosophy, your goals, and your objectives. Your unique business profile becomes our reference to helps us build solutions that work for you and your employees. Call Our Toll Free Customer Service Line (800)367-2482 or fill out the form and we’ll get right back to you.

HCG Contact Us Lead
First
Last

Contact List

Please feel free to call or email your broker, or anyone on their team

NAME EMAIL ROLE EXT DIRECT
Amie Guertin aguertin@myhcg.com Claims Administrator – TBC 1408 351-0117
Anthony Renzoni arenzoni@myhcg.com Benefit Strategist 1448 351-0108
Beverly Kelly bkelly@myhcg.com Partner – Benefit Strategist 1409 351-0106
Caitlyn Beltran cbeltran@myhcg.com TBC Claims Administrator 1439 846-6300
Cecelia Delude cdelude@myhcg.com Ind & Small Business – Benefit Strategist 1427 351-0116
Jessica Kolakoski jkolakoski@myhcg.com Receptionist / Sales Support 1433 351-0114
Joanne Siuta jsiuta@myhcg.com Eligibility 1445 351-0128
John Zawadski jzawadski@myhcg.com Partner – Benefit Strategist 1402 351-0102
Kara Colaccino kcolaccino@myhcg.com Online Enrollment/Webpage Coordinator 1453 351-0136
Karen Astiasaran kastiasaran@myhcg.com Account Manager 1421 351-0130
Karen McCorison kmccorison@myhcg.com Account Manager 1459 846-6301
Kathy Lavallee klavallee@myhcg.com Client Services 1458 846-6302
Keyne Reid kreid@myhcg.com Partner – Benefit Strategist 1403 351-0103
Kim Hackling khackling@myhcg.com Client Services 1437 846-6303
Mark Williams mwilliams@myhcg.com Benefit Strategist 1412 351-0107
Melinda Apholt mapholt@myhcg.com Sales Support – MA 1424 846-6305
Nancy Cilfone ncilfone@myhcg.com Account Executive 1446 351-0115
Rose-Ann Marci rmarci@myhcg.com Financial Administrator 1451 351-0119
RoseAnn McLaury rmclaury@myhcg.com Ind & Small Business – Benefit Strategist 1436 351-0137
Stephanie Amato samato@myhcg.com Managing Partner – Benefit Strategist 1413 351-0109
Suzanne Hayes hayess@myhcg.com Account Manager 1410 351-0111
Teresa Dowd tdowd@myhcg.com Client Services 1435 351-0126
Tony Chandler tchandler@myhcg.com Partner – Benefit Strategist 1414 846-6306
Tyler Vartenigian tvart@myhcg.com Partner – Benefit Strategist 1422 351-0129
Amie Guertin
Claims Administrator – TBC
aguertin@myhcg.com
x408
351-0117

Anthony Renzoni
Benefit Strategist
arenzoni@myhcg.com
x448
351-0108

Beverly Kelly
Partner – Benefit Strategist
bkelly@myhcg.com
x409
351-0106

Caitlyn Beltran
TBC Claims Administrator
cbeltran@myhcg.com
x439

Cecelia Delude
Ind & Small Business – Benefit Strategist
cdelude@myhcg.com
x427
351-0116

Jessica Kolakoski
Receptionist / Sales Support
jkolakoski@myhcg.com
x433
351-0114

John Zawadski
Partner – Benefit Strategist
jzawadski@myhcg.com
x402
351-0102

Kara Colaccino
Online Enrollment/Webpage Coordinator
kcolaccino@myhcg.com
x453
351-0136

Karen Astiasaran
Account Manager
kastiasaran@myhcg.com
x421
351-0130

Karen McCorison
Account Manager
kmccorison@myhcg.com
x459

Kate Nelligan
Account Executive
knelligan@myhcg.com
x404
351-0133

Kathy Lavallee
Client Services
klavallee@myhcg.com
x458

Keyne Reid
Partner – Benefit Strategist
kreid@myhcg.com
x403
351-0103

Kim Hackling
Client Services
khackling@myhcg.com
x437

Mark Williams
Benefit Strategist
mwilliams@myhcg.com
x412
351-0107

Melinda Apholt
Sales Support – MA
mapholt@myhcg.com
x424

Nancy Cilfone
Account Executive
ncilfone@myhcg.com
x446
351-0115

RoseAnn McLaury
Ind & Small Business – Benefit Strategist
rmclaury@myhcg.com
x436
351-0137

Stephanie Amato
Managing Partner – Benefit Strategist
samato@myhcg.com
x413
351-0109

Suzanne Hayes
Account Manager
hayess@myhcg.com
x410
351-0111

Teresa Dowd
Client Services
tdowd@myhcg.com
x435
351-0126

Tony Chandler
Partner – Benefit Strategist
tchandler@myhcg.com
x414

Tyler Vartenigian
Partner – Benefit Strategist
tvart@myhcg.com
x422
351-0129