Custom Employee Benefits Solutions

Custom Employee Benefits Solutions

Contact Us

We are always here to talk because your business is different from any other. Only when we understand your company can we deliver meaningful insurance products and benefits. We get to know your business philosophy, your goals, and your objectives. Your unique business profile becomes our reference to helps us build solutions that work for you and your employees. Call Our Toll Free Customer Service Line (800)367-2482 or fill out the form and we’ll get right back to you.

HCG Contact Us Lead
First
Last

Contact List

Please feel free to call or email your broker, or anyone on their team

NAME EMAIL ROLE EXT DIRECT
Amie Guertin aguertin@myhcg.com Claims Administrator – TBC 1408 860-351-0117
Beverly Kelly bkelly@myhcg.com Partner – Benefit Strategist 1409 860-351-0106
Caitlyn Beltran cbeltran@myhcg.com TBC Claims Administrator 1439 860-846-6300
Cecelia Delude cdelude@myhcg.com Ind & Small Business – Benefit Strategist 1427 860-351-0116
Elizabeth Austin eaustin@myhcg.com Account Executive 1404 860-351-0133
Jessica Kolakoski jkolakoski@myhcg.com Receptionist / Sales Support 1433 860-351-0114
Karen Rossignol krossignol@myhcg.com Eligibility 1445 860-351-0128
Karen Astiasaran kastiasaran@myhcg.com Account Manager 1421 860-351-0130
Karen McCorison kmccorison@myhcg.com Account Manager 1459 860-846-6301
Kathy Lavallee klavallee@myhcg.com Client Services 1458 860-846-6302
Kim Hackling khackling@myhcg.com Client Services 1437 860-846-6303
Mark Williams mwilliams@myhcg.com Benefit Strategist 1412 860-351-0107
Nancy Cilfone ncilfone@myhcg.com Account Executive 1446 860-351-0115
Rose-Ann Marci rmarci@myhcg.com Financial Administrator 1451 860-351-0119
RoseAnn McLaury rmclaury@myhcg.com Ind & Small Business – Benefit Strategist 1436 860-351-0137
Stephanie Amato samato@myhcg.com Managing Partner – Benefit Strategist 1413 860-351-0109
Suzanne Hayes hayess@myhcg.com Account Manager 1410 860-351-0111
Teresa Dowd tdowd@myhcg.com Client Services 1435 860-351-0126
Tony Chandler tchandler@myhcg.com Partner – Benefit Strategist 1414 860-846-6306
Tyler Vartenigian tvart@myhcg.com Partner – Benefit Strategist 1422 860-351-0129

 

Amie Guertin
aguertin@myhcg.com
Claims Administrator – TBC
1408
860-351-0117

Beverly Kelly
bkelly@myhcg.com
Partner – Benefit Strategist
1409
860-351-0106

Caitlyn Beltran
cbeltran@myhcg.com
TBC Claims Administrator
1439
860-846-6300

Cecelia Delude
cdelude@myhcg.com
Ind & Small Business – Benefit Strategist
1427
860-351-0116

Elizabeth Austin
eaustin@myhcg.com
Account Executive
1404
860-351-0133

Jessica Kolakoski
jkolakoski@myhcg.com
Receptionist / Sales Support
1433
860-351-0114

Karen Rossignol
krossignol@myhcg.com
Eligibility
1445
860-351-0128

Karen Astiasaran
kastiasaran@myhcg.com
Account Manager
1421
860-351-0130

Karen McCorison
kmccorison@myhcg.com
Account Manager
1459
860-846-6301

Kathy Lavallee
klavallee@myhcg.com
Client Services
1458
860-846-6302

Kim Hackling
khackling@myhcg.com
Client Services
1437
860-846-6303

Mark Williams
mwilliams@myhcg.com
Benefit Strategist
1412
860-351-0107

Nancy Cilfone
ncilfone@myhcg.com
Account Executive
1446
860-351-0115

Rose-Ann Marci
rmarci@myhcg.com
Financial Administrator
1451
860-351-0119

RoseAnn McLaury
rmclaury@myhcg.com
Ind & Small Business – Benefit Strategist
1436
860-351-0137

Stephanie Amato
samato@myhcg.com
Managing Partner – Benefit Strategist
1413
860-351-0109

Suzanne Hayes
hayess@myhcg.com
Account Manager
1410
860-351-0111

Teresa Dowd
tdowd@myhcg.com
Client Services
1435
860-351-0126

Tony Chandler
tchandler@myhcg.com
Partner – Benefit Strategist
1414
860-846-6306

Tyler Vartenigian
tvart@myhcg.com
Partner – Benefit Strategist
1422
860-351-0129